top of page
20200218_Schueberl_Christian-001-3285.jpg

Christian Schüberl

Managing Director

Christian gained working, internal consulting and leadership experience within the Lufthansa Group. His external consulting skills were shaped at a Joint Venture between McKinsey and Lufthansa Technik. Since founding his own consulting company, he served his clients in the Renewable Energies, MedTech, Healthcare, Insurance and Aviation MRO industry. ​

Foto_Luca.jpg

Luca Junk

Consultant

Luca gained work and consulting experience in the healthcare sector, in the MedTech industry and in the metal and wood industry. His contribution to the team is his analytical approach to problem solving and research work with a scientific mindset.

Foto_Carina.jpg

Carina Lohmer

Assistant

Carina assists with back office related work such as recruiting, accounting and marketing.

Foto_Paula.jpg

Paula van Belkom

Consultant

Paula gained her first consulting experience as a market intelligence manager for aviation wind power. Through her work at Schüberl Consulting, she expanded her industry knowledge beyond renewable energies to aviation and medical technology. Her favorite activity as a consultant is exchanging ideas with others to advance topics.

Foto Miriam Ross_edited.jpg

Miriam Ross

Consultant

After Miriam worked in online performance marketing for a few years, she switched to consulting. She was able to gain her first consulting experience in a student management consultancy. She is characterized by her attention to detail and enjoys solving complex problems in a structured manner.

image0.jpeg

Patrick Wagner

Business Development Assistent

Patrick supports clients in consulting projects on the one hand and internal business development on the other. While studying economics at the University of Mainz, he gained his first experience in student management consulting, where he managed his own projects. In his day-to-day work, he particularly enjoys the challenge of taking on new tasks and finding individual solutions.

bottom of page

top of page
20200218_Schueberl_Christian-001-3285.jpg

Christian Schüberl

Geschäftsführer

Christian sammelte Arbeits-, interne Beratungs- und Führungserfahrung innerhalb der Lufthansa Group. Seine externen Beratungskompetenzen wurden bei einem Joint Venture zwischen McKinsey und Lufthansa Technik geprägt. Seit der Gründung seines eigenen Beratungsunternehmens betreut er seine Klienten in den Branchen Erneuerbare Energien, MedTech, Gesundheitswesen, Versicherungen und Aviation MRO.​

Foto_Luca.jpg

Luca Junk

Consultant

Luca sammelte Arbeits- und Beratungserfahrung im Gesundheitswesen, in der MedTech-Industrie sowie in der Metall- und Holzindustrie. Sein Beitrag zum Team ist sein analytischer Ansatz zur Problemlösung und Forschungsarbeit mit wissenschaftlicher Denkweise

Foto_Carina.jpg

Carina Lohmer

Assistenz

Carina unterstützt bei Backoffice-bezogenen Arbeiten wie Rekrutierung, Buchhaltung und Marketing.

Foto_Paula.jpg

Paula van Belkom

Consultant

Ihre ersten Beratungserfahrungen sammelte Paula als Market Intelligence Manager für Flugwindkraft. Durch ihre Tätigkeit bei Schüberl Consulting hat sie ihre Branchenkenntnisse über erneuerbare Energien hinaus auf Luftfahrt und Medizintechnik erweitert. Ihre Lieblingsbeschäftigung als Consultant ist der Austausch mit anderen, um Themen voranzutreiben.

Foto Miriam Ross_edited.jpg

Miriam Ross

Consultant

Nachdem Miriam einige Jahre im Online Performance Marketing gearbeitet hat, wechselte sie in die Beratung. Erste Beratungserfahrungen konnte sie in einer studentischen Unternehmensberatung sammeln. Sie zeichnet sich durch Detailorientierung aus und hat Freude an der strukturierten Lösung von komplexen Problemen.

image0.jpeg

Patrick Wagner

Business Development Assistent

Patrick unterstützt einerseits Klienten in den Beratungsprojekten und andererseits das interne Business Development. Während seines Wirtschaftswissenschaftsstudiums an der Universität Mainz sammelte er erste Erfahrungen in der studentischen Unternehmensberatung, wo er eigene Projekte leitete. Im Berufsalltag schätzt er besonders die Herausforderung, sich neuen Aufgaben zu stellen und individuelle Lösungen zu finden.

bottom of page